Joint Webinar - DevPortal as a Service, deployed wherever the customer needs it, enabled by amazee.io

Pronovix. amazee.io. DevPortal as a Service, deployed wherever the customer needs it, enabled by amazee.io

If you’ve ever launched an API program, you know how hard it can be. To be successful you will not only need to treat your APIs as products, but you will also need to create a developer portal and a ton of documentation to earn the trust of your community.

amazee.io has partnered with Pronovix to offer their expertise on simplifying and accelerating this process. Pronovix’s DevPortal as a Service gives users a developer portal that meets business goals, without the hassle of maintenance and support. The service relies on amazee.io’s open source WebOps platform to deploy into high availability clusters and deploy DevPortals into Kubernetes clusters around the world, in all the most popular cloud providers, or even in a customer’s on-premises cluster.

In this one-hour webinar, we will cover:

  • Benefits of a DevPortal for enterprises and how it fits into their multi-cloud strategy
  • Ease of use and the benefits for the individual developer
  • How amazee.io supports the deployment of DevPortals by leveraging the open source application delivery platform Lagoon
  • How to assure stringent security protocols
  • Collaboration insights between Pronovix and amazee.io

Register today!

Date: May 11, 2021

Time: 9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM GMT | 2:00 PM UTC | 4:00 PM CEST

Speakers:

  • Bastian Widmer, Platform Lead and Partner, amazee.io
  • Kristof Van Tomme, CEO and Co-founder, Pronovix
  • Jan Mashat, Technical Project Manager, Pronovix

Writer