Joint Webinar - The future of web development and hosting: how to build performance apps for the modern web

Joint Webinar - The future of web development and hosting: how to build performance apps for the modern web. Presented by amazee.io, Fastly, Gatsby and RedMonk

If you want to build an impactful website or web application these days, knowing your web hosting options is crucial. Fastly, Gatsby, Redmonk, and amazee.io are here to cut through the noise, offer their expertise and to answer all your questions about the future of web development and web hosting. 

In this 45 minute webinar, they’ll cover: 

  • Why you need an edge cloud, a modern front-end, and container-based hosting
  • How the modern web and hosting landscape has changed
  • How to take advantage of the latest innovations in web development and hosting
  • What JAMstack is and how it can help you take advantage of cloud hosting

Join the conversation and learn how next-generation cloud options can empower your next project with better performance, security, and scalability. 

Register today!

Date: February 4, 2021 

Time: 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM UTC | 4:00 PM CET

Speakers: 

  • Simon Wistow, VP of Strategic Initiatives and Co-founder, Fastly
  • Michael Schmid, CTO and Co-founder, amazee.io
  • Kyle Mathews, Founder and CEO, Gatsby
  • Kelly Fitzpatrick, Industry Analyst, RedMonk

Writer